In another move on Facebook’s part to ensure that users are integrating every part of their lives with the social network, a recent notice was sent out to warn people that if they didn’t download the new Moments app, their synced photos would eventually be deleted. The email explained that photos from their mobile devices that are auto-synced with the main Facebook app will only be available until July 7, before being removed entirely. In order to see which photos are at risk of being deleted, you can look for an album titled “Synced” and download them via a zip file or concede to Moments. With its Messenger app, Facebook wasn’t shy about forcibly causing people to download it by essentially removing the feature from the main app, making it nearly impossible to message users on mobile without it. Now, it’s clear the company is seeking to exert the same strategy for its latest photo sharing app.